CANmed HEALTHCARE/HARDING MEDICAL

Janice Edwards
Business Development Manager

T: (902)455-4649 | C: (902)440-6191
Toll Free: (800)565-7553
janice.edwards@canmedhealthcare.com
www.canmedhealthcare.com


CARDINAL HEALTH

Dave Matthews, BA Human Kinetics
Territory Manager, Long Term Care

C : 902-441-2437
Toll Free : 877-878-7778
david.matthews@cardinalhealth.ca


COMPLETE PURCHASING

Vanessa Yurchesyn, MBA, RD
Account Manager

10 Morris Dr #30, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1K8
T: 902.717.5042


ESSITY CANADA INC.

Lisa Cunningham
Account Manager Sales, PC Health Care Atlantic Region

C: 902-350-3000
Lisa.cunningham@essity.com


GORDON FOODS

Mark Lazaruk
Healthcare Manager – Eastern Canada, National Division

 C: 416-316-1373
Lmark.lazaruk@gfs.com


LAWTON’S

Jenn Schmalz
Business Development Specialist Continuing Care and Medical Clinics

T: 902.481.8561 | C: 902.225.5664
F: 902.468.8566


MOMENTUM HEALTHWARE INC.

Douglas Santos
Marketing & Sales Coordinator

T: 204.235.2354
dsantos@momentumhealthware.com


PRHive

Heather Hanson
Senior Communications Strategist

2085 Maitland Street, Suite 100
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3K 2Z8
heather@prhive.ca 
T: 902.488.2892
prhive.ca 


SGP Purchasing Partner Network

Sal Gentile
Business Development Manager

3000 Steeles Ave East Suite 103
Markham ON L3R 4T9
T: 705.890.6635
rwassell@sgpnetwork.com
www.sgpnetwork.com


SURGE

Sal Gentile
Business Development Manager

Surge Learning Inc.
60 Caster Ave, Woodbridge ON, L4L 5Y9
sal@surgelearning.ca
T: 1-844-843-4670  ext 18
www.surgelearning.ca