CANmed HEALTHCARE/HARDING MEDICAL

Janice Edwards
Business Development Manager

T: (902)455-4649 | C: (902)440-6191
Toll Free: (800)565-7553
janice.edwards@canmedhealthcare.com
www.canmedhealthcare.com


CARDINAL HEALTH

Dave Matthews, BA Human Kinetics
Territory Manager, Long Term Care

C : 902-441-2437
Toll Free : 877-878-7778
david.matthews@cardinalhealth.ca


CBBC CAREER COLLEGE

Brian MacArthur
Director Business Development

45 Alderney Drive, Dartmouth, NS
brian@cbbc.ns.ca


CHANDLER SALES

Terry Hines
Director Business Development

Chandler
225 Thorne Avenue Saint John NB, E2L 4L9
hines.terry@chandlersales.com
arbour.chris@chandlersales.com
kelly.marco@chandlersales.com


COMPLETE PURCHASING

Vanessa Yurchesyn, MBA, RD
Account Manager

10 Morris Dr #30, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1K8
T: 902.717.5042
yurchesyn-vanessa@avendra.com


CSBT

Janet Andrews
Vice President, Associations

T: 705.797.5122 | Toll Free: 1.888.719.3077 x12122
F: 705.719.3078
Janet.Andrews@grouphealth.ca
www.csbt.ca


DALLAS MERCER CONSULTING

Dana Grant
Client Relations Manager

T: 1-877-709-3359 ext. 115
F: 705.719.3078
dana@dmconsulting.ca


EDGECOMBES

Greg Cairns
National Sales Director

C: 902.487.5003
greg@edgecombes.com


ESSITY CANADA INC.

Lisa Cunningham
Account Manager Sales, PC Health Care Atlantic Region

C: 902-350-3000
Lisa.cunningham@essity.com


EQUILIBRIUM ENGINEERING

Jeremy Lutes
jeremy.lutes@egeng.ca


FIRST ON SITE RESTORATION

Penny Dude
Director of Business Development

 C: 506-961-4821
pdude@firstonsite.ca


GORDON FOODS

Mark Lazaruk
Healthcare Manager – Eastern Canada, National Division

 C: 416-316-1373
Lmark.lazaruk@gfs.com


HOME DEPOT PRO

Andrew Crowe
Commercial Account Manager

 C: 902.240.4896
andrew_crowe@homedepot.com


LAWTON’S

Jenn Schmalz
Business Development Specialist Continuing Care and Medical Clinics

T: 902.481.8561 | C: 902.225.5664
F: 902.468.8566
Jennifer.Schmalz@sobeys.com


MEDLINE CANADA

Medline Logos

Kevin Marks
Senior Territory Manager

5150 Spectrum Way
Mississauga, ON L4Q 5G2
T: 902-497-3925
F: 1-800-563-6937
kmarks@medimart.com
https://www.medline.com/


MED SUPPLY INC.

Rick Singh
Vice-President Client Services

T: 647.233.6030
info@med-supply.net


MOMENTUM HEALTHWARE INC.

Douglas Santos
Marketing & Sales Coordinator

T: 204.235.2354
dsantos@momentumhealthware.com


NEWGROUND FINANCIAL

Nick Mombourquette, BBA, CEBS 
Founder & President

33-1 Thorne Ave.
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2E7
nick@newgroundfinancial.com
T: 902.233.3334
newgroundfinancial.com


PLAN A NOVA SCOTIA

Christine and Bill Hall
Owners

37 Timber Road
Elliot Lake, ON P5A2T1
christine@jointheateam.com
T: 437.488.7526


PRHive

Robyn McIsaac
Senior Communications Strategist

2085 Maitland Street, Suite 100
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3K 2Z8
robyn@prhive.ca
T: 902.488.2892
prhive.ca 


SGP Purchasing Partner Network

Rochelle Torres
Business Development Manager

3000 Steeles Ave East Suite 103
Markham ON L3R 4T9
T: 705.890.6635
rtorres@sgpnetwork.com
www.sgpnetwork.com


SHAW DIRECT

Nancy Josee Vital  
Représentante des Comptes Majeurs | Major Accounts Representative
Services URM Shaw Direct | Shaw Direct MDU Services
Shaw Communications Inc.

T: 514-370-6831
C: 514-663-SHAW (7429)
nancyjosee.vital@shawdirect.ca
www.shawdirect.ca/english/business/mdu/


STAFF SCHEDULE CARE

Mickey Genys
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

13025 Yonge Street, Suite #103 
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 1A1

T: 1 888 758 5810
info@staffschedulecare.com


SYSCO

Sara Scarfe
Account Executive

1 Duck Pond Road
Lakeside, NS  B3T 1M5
scarfe.sara@hfx.sysco.ca
T: 902-430-7211


SURGE

Sal Gentile
Business Development Manager

60 Caster Ave, Woodbridge ON, L4L 5Y9
sal@surgelearning.ca
T: 1-844-843-4670  ext 18
www.surgelearning.ca


SWIC
Study Work & Immigrate Consultants

Yolanda Delafranier

20 Maritime Ontario Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6S0E7
T: 905.792.7449
C: 250.667.7335
www.swicimmigration.ca


THINK BREAKTHROUGH INC.

Deborah Bakti
deborah@deborahbakti.com